NO MONTHLY FEES. NO RETAINERS. One price, you own everything, we exit.
Free resource

AI Price Guide: Full Data Table

Every AI tool we track (146 in all), the AI models underneath with their pay-per-use prices, and where each price came from. Rows checked October 13, 2026; headline prices rechecked October 14, 2026.

Rates as of October 14, 2026Full database (spreadsheet)

Prices checked every week. No affiliate links.

Coming price changes

The full database 146

Every AI assistant and agent we track, with prices, plans and where each price came from. Filter by type or search by name, company, country or feature.

Company site read on the company's own pricing pageChecked by hand opened and read by IDSAI in a browserNews or review the company does not post it; from recent reportingNot confirmed could not be confirmed

Chat assistants 34

You ask, it answers, researches and writes.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
ChatGPTOpenAIFree to $500/moFree; Go $8; Plus $20; Pro $100, $200 or $500; Business $25/seat ($20 billed yearly)Work agent and Codex come with every plan, with bigger limits as you go up. Only Pro lists early access to experimental features.Company siteOct 13, 2026learn.chatgpt.com
ClaudeAnthropicFree to $200/moFree; Pro $20 ($17 billed yearly); Max $100 (5x) or $200 (20x); Team $25/seat, premium seat $125; Enterprise $20/seat plus usagePaid plans include Claude Code, Cowork and Claude in Chrome.Company siteOct 13, 2026claude.com
GeminiGoogleFree to $199.99/moFree; AI Plus $4.99; AI Pro $19.99; AI Ultra $99.99 (5x) or $199.99 (20x)Pro adds Chrome auto browse, Jules and Antigravity. Ultra gets priority access to new features, including Agent Mode.Company siteOct 13, 2026gemini.google
GrokChanged in 2026xAI, sold by XFree to $200/moFree; Plus $8; Premium $30 (first month $15); Super $100; Ultra $200One subscription covers Grok, X Premium and Cursor. Grok Bot needs Premium. Ultra gets the earliest access to new models.Checked by handOct 13, 2026grok.com
Meta AIMetaFree to $19.99/moFree on meta.ai and inside Meta's apps; Meta One Core $7.99 or Premium $19.99 adds more AI image and video making (launched Sep 15, 2026)Meta AI itself stays free. Separate from Muse, Meta's agent app.News or reviewOct 13, 2026techcrunch.com
Microsoft CopilotChanged in 2026MicrosoftFree to $19.99/moFree; Microsoft 365 Personal $9.99; Family $12.99; Premium $19.99Premium has the Researcher and Analyst agents and features Microsoft calls exclusive to Premium.Company siteOct 13, 2026microsoft.com
PerplexityPerplexityFree to about $200/moFree; Pro $17/mo billed yearly; Max about $200 ($167 billed yearly); Enterprise Pro $34/seat; Enterprise Max $271/seatMax gets priority access to new features and Perplexity Computer. Personal Max price is from third parties.Checked by handOct 13, 2026perplexity.ai
Le ChatMistral (France)Free to $24.99/moFree; Pro $14.99; Team $24.99/user; Enterprise customPro includes the Mistral Vibe coding agent.Company siteOct 13, 2026mistral.ai
KimiMoonshot AI (China)Free to $199/moFree (Adagio); Plus $19 ($15 billed yearly); Pro $39; Max $99; Ultra $199Agent swarms, scheduled tasks and Kimi Code on every paid plan; Kimi Claw from Pro. China app has separate yuan prices.Checked by handOct 13, 2026kimi.com
DeepSeekDeepSeek (China)FreeFree app, no subscription. API is pay per use.#3 in China, about 130M monthly users.News or reviewOct 13, 2026krater.ai
DoubaoByteDance (China)Free to ¥500/mo (about $70)Free; Standard ¥68; Enhanced ¥200; Professional ¥500#1 in China, about 382M monthly users. China only.News or reviewOct 13, 2026caixinglobal.com
Dola (formerly Cici)ByteDance (Singapore arm)FreeFree, no paid tier documentedDoubao's international app. Blocked in the US, Canada and Australia.News or reviewOct 13, 2026howaiworks.ai
Qwen appAlibaba (China)Free to ¥128/mo (about $18)Free; paid office plans ¥19, ¥49, ¥128 a month#2 in China, about 167M monthly users.News or reviewOct 13, 2026technode.com
YuanbaoTencent (China)FreeFree, also inside WeChatAbout 50M monthly users.News or reviewOct 13, 2026pickurai.ai
ERNIEBaidu (China)FreeFree for everyone since Apr 2025About 42M monthly users.News or reviewOct 13, 2026pickurai.ai
Z.ai Chat (ChatGLM)Zhipu (China)FreeFree chat on GLM modelsNews or reviewOct 13, 2026tooldirectory.ai
Tiangong / SkyworkKunlun Tech (China, Singapore)Free trial credits800 free daily credits on trial; prices shown after sign-inAbout 30M monthly users.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
Ant AI AssistantAnt Group (China)Price not foundNo price publishedAbout 29M monthly users.Not confirmedOct 13, 2026rankingtour.com
SparkDeskiFlytek (China)Price not foundNo price publishedAbout 7M monthly users.Not confirmedOct 13, 2026rankingtour.com
GigaChatSber (Russia)Free for individualsFree for individuals; companies pay per tokenRussia's leading assistant. Older model weights are open (MIT).News or reviewOct 13, 2026samreshuuu.com
Alice AIYandex (Russia)Consumer price not foundBusinesses pay per token (0.50 ₽ in / 2.00 ₽ out per 1,000)Formerly YandexGPT.Not confirmedOct 13, 2026samreshuuu.com
CLOVA XNaver (Korea)FreeFree with a Naver accountRuns on HyperCLOVA X.News or reviewOct 13, 2026hokai.io
WrtnWrtn (Korea)Price not checkedKorean app built on several outside models.Not confirmedOct 13, 2026hokai.io
Sakana ChatSakana AI (Japan)FreeFree plan onlyJapanese-language chat with web search.News or reviewOct 13, 2026aipicks.jp
HUMAIN ChatHUMAIN (Saudi Arabia)FreeFree on iOS, Android and webArabic-first, on the ALLaM model.News or reviewOct 13, 2026en.wikipedia.org
KrutrimKrutrim (India)FreeFreeIndian languages, Hinglish, government schemes.News or reviewOct 13, 2026indianaiapps.com
Sarvam (Indus app)Sarvam AI (India)FreeFree chat; generous free API quota11 Indian languages.News or reviewOct 13, 2026indianaiapps.com
JarvisLOGICLUB (Romania)Free to $32/moFree (40 requests a week); Pro $16; Unlimited $32EU-stored data, desktop app with connectors.Company siteOct 13, 2026getjarvis.eu
PoeQuoraFree to $249.99/moFree; Starter $4.99; Premium $19.99; Premium Plus $49.99; Pro $99.99; Pro Max $249.99One app with many companies' models.News or reviewOct 13, 2026aiproductivity.ai
Duck.aiDuckDuckGoFree; paid plans unpricedFree models; Plus and Pro subscribers get advanced modelsPrivate by design. Price of the paid plans is not on the page.Company siteOct 13, 2026duckduckgo.com
Brave LeoBraveFree; Premium unpricedFree inside the Brave browser; Leo Premium price not shownCompany siteOct 13, 2026brave.com
LumoProton (Switzerland)Free to $12.99/moFree; Plus $9.99/mo billed yearlyPrivacy focused.Company siteOct 13, 2026proton.me
Alexa+AmazonFree with PrimeFree for Prime members; $19.99/mo without PrimeVoice assistant on Echo devices and the app.Company siteOct 13, 2026aboutamazon.com
HuggingChatHugging FaceFreeNo price shownOpen models only.Company siteOct 13, 2026huggingface.co

Agents that do the work 21

Give it a task and it works on its own: email, research, documents, websites.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
Claude CoworkAnthropic$20 to $200/moIncluded in Claude Pro and MaxWorks in your folders and apps from the desktop. Anthropic now calls it just Claude.Company siteOct 13, 2026claude.com
ChatGPT WorkOpenAIFree (limited) to $500/moIncluded in every ChatGPT planDesktop agent across your apps and files, with computer use. Replaced the Atlas browser.Company siteOct 13, 2026learn.chatgpt.com
Grok BotxAI$30 to $200/moPremium and upRuns on its own computer, signs into Gmail, GitHub and Notion, comes back with finished work.Checked by handOct 13, 2026grok.com
Gemini Spark and Agent ModeGoogle$19.99 to $199.99/moSpark and auto browse in AI Pro; Agent Mode early access in UltraBackground agent that keeps working while you are away.Company siteOct 13, 2026gemini.google
Perplexity ComputerPerplexityAbout $20 to $200/moIncluded in Max and both Enterprise plans; sources disagree on ProBuilds apps, docs and reports from one request.Checked by handOct 13, 2026perplexity.ai
Meta MuseMetaFree to $100/moFree; Power $20; Maximum $100Same features on every tier, only usage changes. Card required even for free. US adults only.News or reviewOct 13, 2026usecarly.com
ManusChanged in 2026ManusFree to $200/moFree (300 daily credits); $20; $40; $200Every paid plan lists early access to beta features.Checked by handOct 13, 2026manus.im
GensparkGensparkFree to $249.99/moFree; Plus $24.99; Pro $249.99 (less billed yearly)Pricing page needs a sign-in, so prices are from a review.News or reviewOct 13, 2026eesel.ai
PokeChanged in 2026Interaction Co., owned by CognitionFree to $199/moFree; Pro $19; Ultra $199Lives inside iMessage, SMS, WhatsApp and Telegram.News or reviewOct 13, 2026tooldirectory.ai
Zo ComputerZoFree to $200/mo$0; $18; $64; $200Personal cloud computer with an agent built in.News or reviewOct 13, 2026zo.computer
OpenAI DotsOpenAIFrom $100/moChatGPT Pro or Business PremiumAlways-on agents with their own cloud computer, reachable in Slack and Teams. Launched Sep 29.News or reviewOct 13, 2026techcrunch.com
Kimi Agent and SwarmMoonshot AI (China)Free to $199/moIncluded in Kimi plansSplits big research jobs across many sub-agents; Goal mode works until done.Checked by handOct 13, 2026kimi.com
QwenWorkAlibaba (China)Free to $40/moFree; Plus $20; Pro $40; enterprise $30/seatDocs, slides, websites and computer tasks. International beta since Aug 26.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
MiniMax AgentMiniMax (China)Free to $132/moFree daily points; Plus $22; Max $55; Ultra $132Research, sites, slides, image and video; hosted OpenClaw version (MaxClaw).News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
WorkBuddyTencent (China)Free to $10/moFree; Pro $10 ($96 a year)Team of agents taking tasks from WeChat, Slack or Telegram. Expanding overseas since May.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
AutoClawZ.ai (China)Free to $168/moFree start; credits through GLM Coding Plan $18, $80, $168Office files and browser work from chat apps. Replaced AutoGLM outside China.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
Accio WorkAlibaba InternationalFree to $199/moFree 7 days; Pro $19.90; Elite $99; Ultra $199E-commerce: sourcing, store building, marketing.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
FlowithFlowith (China)Free to $499.90/moFree; Pro $19.90; Ultimate $49.90; Infinite $499.90Image, video, slides, websites and a Neo Agent.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
LovartEvoken (China)$19 to $199/moStarter $19; Ultimate $199Design agent for brand kits, product shots, posters, logos.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
Kanana SpaceKakao (Korea)Trial from DecemberPrice not announcedAgent inside KakaoTalk; sends messages, books, pays. Unveiled Oct 13.News or reviewOct 13, 2026en.sedaily.com
GigaCoworkSber (Russia)Price on requestBusiness onlyNews or reviewOct 13, 2026samreshuuu.com

Agents you run yourself 19

OpenClaw and its relatives. The software is free; you pay for the AI model it uses.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
OpenClawOpenClaw FoundationFree + model costsMIT open source. Model costs run about $2 to $10/mo for light use, $20 to $75 for heavy useRuns on your own machine and chats through Telegram, WhatsApp, iMessage and 20 more apps. Very active. 39 security CVEs this year; sandbox is off by default.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
Hermes AgentNous ResearchFree + model costsMIT. Optional Nous Portal $20, $100 or $200Learns and keeps its own skills. Can import an OpenClaw setup.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
GooseBlock, now Linux FoundationFree + model costsApache 2.0Desktop app and CLI. Can run on your existing Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini subscription.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
Agent ZeroAgent ZeroFree + model costsMITGives the agent its own Linux desktop in Docker.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
nanobotHKUDSFree + model costsMITLightweight personal agent for Telegram, Slack, WeChat and email.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
NanoClawnanocoaiFree + model costsMITEach agent runs in its own container. Built on Claude.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
ZeroClawzeroclaw-labsFree + model costsMIT or Apache 2.0Single small program, 30+ chat apps.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
PicoClawSipeedFree + model costsMITRuns on $10 boards. Still early development.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
IronClawNEAR AIFree + model costsMIT or Apache 2.0Privacy focused OpenClaw alternative.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
NullClawnullclawFree + model costsMITTiny, under 1 MB.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
OpenFangRightNow-AIFree + model costsMIT or Apache 2.0Agent operating system with scheduled agents.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
NemoClawNVIDIAFree + model costsOpen source, license not statedRuns OpenClaw inside NVIDIA's sandbox with Nemotron models.Company siteOct 13, 2026docs.nvidia.com
QwenPawAgentScope (Alibaba)Free + model costsApache 2.0Personal agent for Chinese and Western chat apps.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
CowAgentChanged in 2026zhayujieFree + model costsMITFormerly chatgpt-on-wechat.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
Open InterpreterChanged in 2026Open InterpreterFree + model costsApache 2.0Now rebuilt on OpenAI's Codex and aimed at cheap models.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
EigentCAMEL-AIFree + model costsApache 2.0Desktop app that runs a team of agents; works with local models.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
PaperclipPaperclip LabsFree + model costsMITRuns teams of agents with org charts and budgets. Sends usage data by default.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
Kortix (Suna)KortixFree + model costsSource availableCommand center for company agents.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
OpenClaw EnterpriseOpenClaw projectFree + model costsFreeRuns fleets of OpenClaw agents on Kubernetes. Pilots only, not 1.0 yet.News or reviewOct 13, 2026thenewstack.io

Hosted OpenClaw 11

A company runs OpenClaw or a copy of it for you.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
Agent37Agent37$3.99 to $99.99/mo$3.99; $9.99; $29.99; $99.99Mostly bring your own model key.News or reviewOct 13, 2026agent37.com
HostingerHostingerFrom $5.99/mo$5.99 first term, renews $11.99Also hosts Hermes Agent. Sells AI credits.News or reviewOct 13, 2026hostinger.com
xCloudxCloudFrom $9.99/mo$9.99, renews $19.99News or reviewOct 13, 2026betterclaw.io
ElestioElestioFrom $16/moFrom $16News or reviewOct 13, 2026betterclaw.io
ClawHostersClawHosters€19/mo€19News or reviewOct 13, 2026betterclaw.io
ClawTrustClawTrust$29 to $159/mo$29; $79; $159News or reviewOct 13, 2026betterclaw.io
Ampere.shAmpere$39 to $499/mo$39; $79; $299; $499AI credits included, so no separate model bill.News or reviewOct 13, 2026ampere.sh
KiloClawKilo$19 to $199/moThrough Kilo Pass $19, $49 or $199Model use at provider rates, no markup.News or reviewOct 13, 2026kilo.ai
Kimi ClawMoonshot AIPrice not statedRuns in the browser on Kimi modelsNews or reviewOct 13, 2026letsdatascience.com
Microsoft ScoutMicrosoftNot releasedOpenClaw based always-on Microsoft 365 agentNot generally available yet.News or reviewOct 13, 2026wisp.blog
China OpenClaw versionsZhipu, ByteDance, Tencent, XiaomiPrices not statedAutoClaw, ArkClaw, QClaw and WorkBuddy, MiClawNews or reviewOct 13, 2026yicaiglobal.com

Coding and app-building agents 40

Build and fix websites, apps and software.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
Claude CodeAnthropic$20 to $200/moPro $20; Max $100 or $200; Team and Enterprise seats; or pay per use on an API keyCLI, IDE, desktop and web.Company siteOct 13, 2026claude.com
CodexOpenAIFree (limited) to $500/moFree (limited); ChatGPT Go $8 for light coding tasks; Plus $20 for full Codex; Pro $100, $200 or $500; or API keyCLI is open source.Company siteOct 13, 2026learn.chatgpt.com
CursorChanged in 2026Anysphere, sold through XFree to $200/moFree; Plus $8; Premium $30; Super $100; Ultra $200; Teams $30+/userSold through the X subscription, the same plans as Grok. The $8 Plus plan runs Grok models only; Claude and GPT models start at Premium $30. Old Pro $20 and Pro+ $60 plans are gone.Company siteOct 13, 2026cursor.com
Grok BuildxAI$8 to $200/moIncluded from X Plus $8; API $1 in / $2 out per million tokensChecked by handOct 13, 2026grok.com
GitHub CopilotGitHub (Microsoft)Free to $100/moFree; Pro $10; Pro+ $39; Max $100; Business $19/seat; Enterprise $39/seatAgent, CLI and IDE. Billed in AI credits.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
AntigravityGoogleFree to $199.99/moFree with weekly limits; through Google AI Pro $19.99 or Ultra $99.99 / $199.99Desktop and CLI.Company siteOct 13, 2026antigravity.google
JulesGoogleFree to $199.99/moFree 15 tasks a day; more through Google AI Pro and UltraCloud coding agent.Company siteOct 13, 2026jules.google
Gemini CLIChanged in 2026GooglePaid API keyPaid Gemini API key or Code AssistNews reports say consumer access ended Jun 18; Google's repo shows no notice.Not confirmedOct 13, 2026github.com
DevinChanged in 2026CognitionFree to $200/moFree; Pro $20; Max $200; Teams $80Cloud agent. Windsurf's editor is now sold under these plans.Company siteOct 13, 2026devin.ai
KiroAWSFree to $200/moFree; Pro $20; Pro+ $40; Pro Max $100; Power $200IDE and CLI.Company siteOct 13, 2026kiro.dev
Replit AgentReplitFree to $100/moFree; Core $20; Pro $100Builds and hosts apps in the browser.Company siteOct 13, 2026replit.com
LovableLovableFree to $2,250/moFree; Pro from $25 (up to $2,250 for 10,000 credits); Business from $50App builder in the browser.Company siteOct 13, 2026docs.lovable.dev
BoltStackBlitzFree to $30/moFree; Pro $25; Teams $30/memberCompany siteOct 13, 2026bolt.new
v0VercelFree to $100/moFree; Plus $30/user; Business $100/userCompany siteOct 13, 2026v0.app
Base44Wix$16 to $160/moStarter $16; Builder $40; Pro $80; Elite $160 (billed yearly)Free tier with 25 message credits.Company siteOct 13, 2026base44.com
EmergentEmergentFree to $200/moFree; Standard $20; Pro $200Company siteOct 13, 2026emergent.sh
Factory (Droid)Factory$20 to $200/moPro $20; Plus $100; Max $200; Teams $60 plus $40/seatCompany siteOct 13, 2026factory.com
AmpAmpFree to $20+/moPay as you go; Individual $20; higher tiers unpricedSpun out of Sourcegraph.Company siteOct 13, 2026ampcode.com
ClineClineFree + model costsFree with your own key; ClinePass $9.99Open source.Company siteOct 13, 2026cline.bot
Kilo CodeChanged in 2026KiloFree + model costsFree with your own key; Kilo Pass $19, $49 or $199Being bought by Anaconda.Company siteOct 13, 2026kilo.ai
OpenCodeAnomalyFree to $40/moFree with free models or your own key; Go $10; Go Plus $40Open source.Company siteOct 13, 2026opencode.ai
WarpWarpFree to $200/moFree; Build $20; Max $200; Business $50/userAgent built into a terminal.Company siteOct 13, 2026warp.dev
ZedZed IndustriesFree to $30/moFree with your own key; Pro $10; Business $30/seatOpen source editor. Can run Claude and Codex agents.Company siteOct 13, 2026zed.dev
Junie and JetBrains AIJetBrainsFree to $25/moFree tier; AI Pro $8.33; AI Ultimate $25 (billed yearly)Company siteOct 13, 2026junie.jetbrains.com
Muse CodeMeta$5 to $200/moSources conflict: $5, $15, $50 in one; $50 and $200 in anotherBeta since Aug 5. The $200 tier is the only route to Muse Wonder Full.News or reviewOct 13, 2026tech-insider.org
Mistral VibeMistralFree to $24.99/moLimited on Free; Le Chat Pro $14.99; Team $24.99/userOpen source CLI.Company siteOct 13, 2026mistral.ai
Qwen CodeChanged in 2026AlibabaFree + model costsFree with your own key; Coding Plan about $50Free sign-in tier ended Apr 15.News or reviewOct 13, 2026github.com
Kimi CodeChanged in 2026Moonshot AI (China)$19 to $199/moIncluded in Kimi Plus and upReplaced Kimi CLI.Checked by handOct 13, 2026kimi.com
ZCode and GLM Coding PlanZ.ai (China)$18 to $168/mo$18; $80; $168; works inside Claude Code, Cline and OpenCodeZCode app is free to download.Company siteOct 13, 2026docs.z.ai
Volcengine Coding PlanByteDance (China)¥40 to ¥200/moLite ¥40; Pro ¥200 (promos from ¥9.9)Plugs into Claude Code or Cursor.News or reviewOct 13, 2026codepick.dev
Alibaba Token PlanAlibaba Cloud (China)¥60 to ¥600/moLite ¥60; Standard ¥180; Pro ¥600Works with Claude Code and OpenAI-style tools.News or reviewOct 13, 2026codepick.dev
MiniMax Token PlanMiniMax (China)$20 to $120/mo$20; $50; $120 (¥49, ¥119, ¥469 in China)Works with Claude Code and OpenAI-style tools.News or reviewOct 13, 2026pickurai.ai
QoderAlibabaFree to $200/moFree; Pro $20; Pro+ $60; Ultra $200IDE and CLI.Company siteOct 13, 2026docs.qoder.com
TraeByteDanceFree to $100/moFree; Lite $3; Pro $10; Pro+ $30; Ultra $100News or reviewOct 13, 2026trae.ai
Augment CodeChanged in 2026Augment$20 to $100/moStandard $20; Business $100Harness bought its CLI assets Oct 8, so its future is unclear.Company siteOct 13, 2026augmentcode.com
OpenHandsOpenHandsFree + model costsFree to self-host; Cloud Pro $20Open source, formerly OpenDevin.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
CrushCharmFree + model costsFree with your own keyCompany siteOct 13, 2026github.com
PiEarendilFree + model costsFree with your own keyOpen source CLI.Company siteOct 13, 2026pi.dev
DeepSeek HarnessDeepSeekFree + model costsFree, developer preview since Aug 13News or reviewOct 13, 2026amplifying.ai
AiderAider-AIFree + model costsFree with your own keyNo updates since May 22.Company siteOct 13, 2026aider.chat

Browser agents 12

Click through websites and fill in forms for you.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
Claude in ChromeAnthropic$20 to $200/moClaude Pro, Max, Team or EnterpriseSide panel in Chrome; also used by Cowork and Claude Code.Company siteOct 13, 2026support.claude.com
Gemini in ChromeGoogleFree to $199.99/moChat is free; auto browse needs AI Pro $19.99 or UltraUS only, daily action cap.Company siteOct 13, 2026gemini.google
CometPerplexityFree to $200/moBrowser free; agent at Pro $20 (limited) or Max $200News or reviewOct 13, 2026eesel.ai
Edge with CopilotChanged in 2026MicrosoftFree to $19.99/moCopilot in Edge is free; Browse with Copilot needs Microsoft 365 PremiumCopilot Mode was renamed in May.News or reviewOct 13, 2026blogs.windows.com
Opera NeonOpera$19.90/moOne planIncludes task agents and deep research.Company siteOct 13, 2026operaneon.com
FellouFellouFree to $199.90/moFree credits; Plus $19; Pro $39.90; Ultra $199.90Company siteOct 13, 2026fellou.ai
DiaThe Browser Company (Atlassian)Free to $20/moFree; Pro $20Mac only. Chat about your tabs, no full agent.News or reviewOct 13, 2026en.wikipedia.org
Genspark BrowserGensparkFreeFree browser; heavy agent use on Plus or ProNews or reviewOct 13, 2026genspark.ai
SkyvernSkyvernFree to $149/moFree credits; Hobby $29; Pro $149Automates website forms and workflows.Company siteOct 13, 2026skyvern.com
BrowserbaseBrowserbaseFree to $99/moFree; Developer $20; Startup $99Cloud browsers for agents.Company siteOct 13, 2026browserbase.com
Nova ActAmazon (AWS)$4.75 per agent hourPay as you goCompany siteOct 13, 2026aws.amazon.com
Browser UseBrowser UseFree + model costsOpen source; cloud browser $0.02 per hourCompany siteOct 13, 2026github.com

Agent builders 9

Kits developers use to make their own agents.

Name and makerPrice rangePlansNotesCheckedSource
AutoGPTSignificant GravitasFree to $320/moFree to self-host; hosted Pro $50; Max $320Company siteOct 13, 2026agpt.co
CrewAICrewAIFree to customFree; cloud free tier 50 runs a month; Enterprise customTeams of agents.Company siteOct 13, 2026crewai.com
LangGraphLangChainFree to $39/seatFree; LangSmith $0 or $39 per seatCompany siteOct 13, 2026langchain.com
DifyLangGeniusFree + model costsFree to self-hostVisual agent and app builder.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
SimSim StudioFree + model costsFree to self-host; cloud price not checkedVisual agent builder.Company siteOct 13, 2026github.com
Microsoft Agent FrameworkChanged in 2026MicrosoftFree + model costsFreeReplaced AutoGen, which is now in maintenance.News or reviewOct 13, 2026dev.to
CozeByteDance (China)Free to $39/moCoze Studio free and open source; hosted Premium Lite $9, Premium $19, Premium Plus $39Hosted site is region-blocked in some countries.News or reviewOct 13, 2026secondtalent.com
AgentArtsHuawei (China)Free to ¥4,950/moFree basic; enterprise ¥4,950Low-code agents for business staff.News or reviewOct 13, 2026besttools.world
Qianfan AgentBaidu (China)Pay per usePay per use or subscription; free credits for new usersAgents over private knowledge bases.News or reviewOct 13, 2026besttools.world

Every model by price level

What it costs to automate with each model, paying per use. "In" is what you pay for it to read what you hand it; "out" is what you pay for what it writes back. How this pricing works.

What 100 jobs cost on each model, cheapest first. The raw in / out price is in small print under each name.

ModelLevel100 email replies100 social posts100 long documentsNotes
Qwen 3.7 FlashAlibaba (China) · $0.03 in / $0.13 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.01$0.02$0.07Company is in China; keep customer info out unless run on a U.S. host
Ministral 3 3BMistral (France) · $0.10 in / $0.10 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.02$0.03$0.21Small model for simple sorting and tagging
Claude Haiku 5.5Anthropic · $0.10 in / $0.50 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.04$0.09$0.25Price is for prompts up to 100K tokens; $0.50 / $2.50 above that
GPT-6 LunaOpenAI · $0.10 in / $0.50 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.04$0.09$0.25
DeepSeek V4.1 FlashDeepSeek (China) · $0.30 in / $1.2 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.09$0.23$0.72Servers in China; half price off-peak
MiniMax M3MiniMax (China) · $0.30 in / $1.2 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.09$0.23$0.72Company is in China
Gemini 3.1 Flash-LiteGoogle · $0.25 in / $1.5 out per 1M tokensBudget$0.10$0.26$0.65
Grok 4.3xAI · $1.25 in / $2.5 out per 1M tokensMid$0.29$0.56$2.75
Muse Spark 1.3Meta · $1.25 in / $4.25 out per 1M tokensMid$0.36$0.82$2.92
GLM-5.3Z.ai (China) · $1.4 in / $4.4 out per 1M tokensMid$0.39$0.87$3.24Company is in China
Grok 4.7xAI · $2 in / $6 out per 1M tokensMid$0.54$1.20$4.60
Claude Sonnet 5.5Anthropic · $2 in / $10 out per 1M tokensMid$0.70$1.80$5
GPT-6.1 SolOpenAI · $2 in / $10 out per 1M tokensMid$0.70$1.80$5
Gemini 4 ArgonGoogle · $2 in / $10 out per 1M tokensMid$0.70$1.80$5Goes up to $4 / $20 on Dec 1, 2026
Kimi K3Moonshot (China) · $3 in / $15 out per 1M tokensTop$1.05$2.70$7.50Company is in China
Claude Opus 5.5Anthropic · $4 in / $20 out per 1M tokensTop$1.40$3.60$10
GPT-6 AstraOpenAI · $10 in / $50 out per 1M tokensTop$3.50$9$25
Claude Fable 5.1Anthropic · $10 in / $50 out per 1M tokensTop$3.50$9$25

Email reply: about 1,100 words in, 300 out. Social post: about 1,100 in, 1,100 out. Long document: a 30-page file (about 15,000 words) in, a one-page summary out.

The models underneath 17

What it costs to use each company's AI directly, paying per use. This is what you pay when you run an agent like OpenClaw on your own account. Prices are "in / out" per 1 million tokens (about 750,000 words): in is what you pay for it to read what you hand it, and out is what you pay for what it writes back. Under each price is what 100 email replies would cost. How this pricing works.

CompanyTop modelIn / outCheapest modelIn / outOpen weightsChecked
OpenAIGPT-6 Astra$10 / $50100 email replies: $3.50GPT-6 Luna$0.10 / $0.50100 email replies: $0.04gpt-oss onlyCompany site
AnthropicClaude Fable 5.1$10 / $50100 email replies: $3.50Claude Haiku 5.5$0.10 / $0.50 (above 100K tokens: $0.50 / $2.50)100 email replies: $0.04NoCompany site
GoogleGemini 4 Argon$2 / $10 (rises to $4 / $20 Dec 1)100 email replies: $0.70Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite$0.25 / $1.50100 email replies: $0.10Gemma, not checkedCompany site
xAIgrok-4.7$2 / $6100 email replies: $0.54grok-build-0.1$1 / $2100 email replies: $0.23Older Grok 2.5 onlyCompany site
MetaMuse Wonder$4 / $20100 email replies: $1.40Muse Spark Contributor (Meta trains on your data)$0.10 / $0.20100 email replies: $0.02Muse Glimmer-30BCompany site
MistralMistral Large 4$1.36 / $4.18 (sale $0.68 / $2.09)100 email replies: $0.37Ministral 3 3B$0.10 / $0.10100 email replies: $0.02Yes, most modelsCompany site
DeepSeekV4 Pro$1.32 / $3.96 peak, half off-peak100 email replies: $0.36V4.1 Flash$0.30 / $1.20 peak, half off-peak100 email replies: $0.09Yes (MIT)Company site
Alibaba Qwenqwen3.8-max$2 / $6100 email replies: $0.54qwen3.7-flash$0.03 / $0.13100 email replies: $0.01Yes, most modelsCompany site
Moonshot KimiKimi K3$3 / $15100 email replies: $1.05Kimi K2.6$0.95 / $4100 email replies: $0.30YesCompany site
Z.aiGLM-5.3$1.40 / $4.40100 email replies: $0.39GLM-4.7-FlashX (some Flash models free)$0.07 / $0.40100 email replies: $0.03SomeCompany site
MiniMaxMiniMax-M3$0.30 / $1.20100 email replies: $0.09MiniMax-M3$0.30 / $1.20100 email replies: $0.09YesCompany site
NvidiaNemotron 3 Ultra$0.50 / $2.20100 email replies: $0.16Nemotron 3.5 Lightning$0.025 / $0.12100 email replies: $0.01YesNews or review
AI21Jamba Large$2 / $8100 email replies: $0.62Jamba Mini$0.20 / $0.40100 email replies: $0.05Not checkedCompany site
CohereCommand A+$2.50 / $10 (one source says $0.30 / $1.50)100 email replies: $0.78Command R7B$0.0375 / $0.15100 email replies: $0.01Yes (A+)News or review
AmazonNova Premier$2.50 / $12.50100 email replies: $0.88Nova Micro$0.035 / $0.14100 email replies: $0.01NoNews or review
MicrosoftMAI-Thinking-1$2 / $8 (sources conflict)100 email replies: $0.62Not foundNoNews or review
WriterPalmyra X5$0.60 / $6100 email replies: $0.33Not foundNot checkedNews or review

Places to run open models 8

ServiceCostChecked
OllamaFree on your own computer. Pro $20 includes $60 of cloud use; Max $100 includes $300.Company site
OpenRouterEach model's own price plus a 5.5% fee on credits. Free tier: 25+ free models, 50 requests a day.Company site
TogetherPer token, for example Kimi K3 $3 / $15, DeepSeek V4 Flash $0.14 / $0.28.Company site
FireworksPer token, for example gpt-oss-120b $0.15 / $0.60. Batch is half price.Company site
GroqPer token, for example gpt-oss-120b $0.15 / $0.60. Very fast.Company site
Hugging FacePRO $9/mo includes $2 of inference. Team $20/user.Company site
Cerebras$5 trial credit; per-model prices did not load.Not confirmed
LM StudioFree desktop app for running models locally. Terms not checked today.Not confirmed

Shut down or paused in 2026

Prices change often. Check the company's own website before you buy. First-month discounts and taxes are not shown.

This guide is general information, not financial, legal or tax advice. IDSAI is not paid by any company listed here. All product names and trademarks belong to their owners and are used only to identify their products.

How we check